Home Parents Term Dates and Calendar

Term Dates.

Spring Term 2018

Teacher Education Day Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Term Starts Thursday 4th January 2018
Half Term Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018
Teacher Education Day Monday 26th February 2018
Term Ends Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts Monday 16th April 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018
Term Ends Friday 20th July 2018
Teacher Education Day Monday 23rd July 2018
Teacher Education Day Tuesday 24th July 2018

Autumn Term 2018

Teacher Education Day Monday 3rd September 2018
Teacher Education Day Tuesday 4th September 2018
Term Starts Wednesday 5th September 2018 (8 weeks)
Half Term Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018
Term Ends Friday 21st December 2018 (7 weeks)

Spring Term 2019

Teacher Education Day Monday 7th January 2019
Term Starts Tuesday 8th January 2019 (5 weeks, 4 days)
Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019
Teacher Education Day Monday 25th February 2019
Term Ends Friday 12th April 2019 (6 weeks and 4 days)

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts Monday 29th April 2019 (4 weeks)
Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019
Term Ends Friday 19th July 2019 (7 weeks)
Teacher Education Day Monday 22nd July 2019

Designed, built and maintained in-house.
© 2018 St Egwin's C.E. Middle School